Directory

Administration Department

252-215-2340

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

Terri Parker

Town Manager

215-2340

215-2451

terri.parker@wintervillenc.com

Ben Williams

Assistant Town Manager

 215-2420

 

ben.williams@wintervillenc.com 

Amy Barrow

Executive Staff/HR Assistant

 215-2342

215-2453 

 amy.barrow@wintervillenc.com

VACANT

Town Clerk

215-2344

215-2450

 

Stephen Penn

Economic Development Planner

215-2360 

 

stephen.penn@wintervillenc.com 

Kim Shular-Moore

Office Manager

 215-2412

 

 kim.moore@wintervillenc.com

Inspections/GIS

252-756-3045 or 252-756-3649

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

Willie Gay

Construction Inspector/GIS Tech

215-2413

756-5627

willie.gay@wintervillenc.com

Mike Weldin

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer

215-2419

 

mike.weldin@wintervillenc.com

Finance Department

252-756-2221

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

Anthony Bowers

Finance Director

215-2348

215-2454

anthony.bowers@wintervillenc.com

Amy Pierce

Customer Service Representative

2350

321-8455

amy.pierce@wintervillenc.com

Rhonda Roderick

Utility Billing Coordinator

2352

321-8455

rhonda.roderick@wintervillenc.com

Jessica Manning

Accountant

2351

321-8455

jessica.manning@wintervillenc.com

Kristin Godley

Purchasing Agent

2349

321-8455

kristin.godley@wintervillenc.com

Kiesha Chavis

Revenue Collector

2353

321-8455

kiesha.chavis@wintervillenc.com

Fire-Rescue-EMS Department (Emergency- Dial 911)

252-756-2515

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

David Moore

Fire Chief

215-2379

215-2459

david.moore@wintervillenc.com

Rick Britt

EMS Chief  215-2380  215-2460

rick.britt@wintervillenc.com

Tony Smart

Asst. Chief -Fire Marshal  215-2476  

tony.smart@wintervillefire.com

Gary Coggins

Fire Inspector 

756-2515  

gary.coggins@wintervillenc.com

Tony Klontz

Captain

 756-2515  

tony.klontz@wintervillenc.com

Fire Inspections

 

   

fire.inspections@wintervillenc.com

Fire Training

 

   

firetraining@wintervillenc.com

Fire/EMS Fax

     756-8398

 

Mayor and Town Council

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

VACANT

Council Person

   

 

Mark Smith

Mayor Pro-Tem

321-6700

 

mark.smith@wintervillenc.com

Veronica Roberson

Councilwoman

355-5053  

veronica.roberson@wintervillenc.com

Johnny Moye

Councilman

355-3777  

johnny.moye@wintervillenc.com

Tony Moore

Councilman

321-6700

 

tony.moore@wintervillenc.com

Doug Jackson

Mayor

756-6697

 

doug.jackson@wintervillenc.com

Parks and Recreation Department

252-756-6038 or 252-756-1487

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

Evan Johnston

Parks and Recreation Director

215-2346

756-1386

evan.johnston@wintervillenc.com

Brittany Washington

Parks and Recreation Manager

215-2435

756-1368

brittany.washington@wintervillenc.com

Josh Edens

Parks Maintenance Supervisor

215-2438

756-6280

josh.edens@wintervillenc.com 

Planning Department

252-756-7875

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

VACANT

Planning Director

215-2358

215-2455

 

Police Department

252-756-1105

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

Ryan Willhite

Police Chief

215-2395 215-2461

ryan.willhite@wintervillenc.com

Scott Raby

Lieutenant (Patrol)

215-2396

215-2463

scott.raby@wintervillenc.com

Chris Williams

Lieutenant (Investigations) 215-2398   chris.williams@wintervillenc.com

Becky Patterson

Office Manager

215-2400

756-3458

becky.patterson@wintervillenc.com

Public Works Department

252-353-5828

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

Travis Welborn

Public Works Director

 215-2428  

travis.welborn@wintervillenc.com

Barry Speer

Distribution and System Superintendent

   

barry.speer@wintervillenc.com

Todd Bess

Public Works Supervisor

 215-2429  

todd.bess@wintervillenc.com

Electric Department

252-756-3045 252-756-3649

Employee

Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

Robert Sutton

Electric Director

215-2422 756-6305 robert.sutton@wintervillenc.com

Clifton Hannah

2nd Class Lineman

   

clifton.hannah@wintervillenc.com

Jeff Sewell

Meter Services Supervisor

215-2424

756-7257

jeff.sewell@wintervillenc.com