Events

Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, July 11, 2022
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, July 14, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 7/12/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, July 18, 2022
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, July 21, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 7/19/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Recreation Advisory Board
2936 Church Street Extension, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operation Center
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, July 28, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 7/26/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, August 4, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 8/2/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, August 8, 2022
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, August 11, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 8/9/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Page 3 of 37 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time