Events

Recreation Advisory Board
2936 Church Street Extension, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operation Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Winterville Human Relations Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Thursday, August 24, 2023
All Day
Labor Day Holiday - Town Offices Closed
Monday, September 4, 2023
All Day
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, September 11, 2023
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, September 18, 2023
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Recreation Advisory Board
2936 Church Street Extension, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operation Center
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Winterville Human Relations Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Thursday, September 28, 2023
All Day
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, October 9, 2023
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, October 16, 2023
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Page 5 of 22 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)