Events

Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, January 15, 2024
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Recreation Advisory Board
2936 Church Street Extension, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operation Center
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Winterville Human Relations Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Thursday, January 25, 2024
All Day
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, February 12, 2024
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, February 19, 2024
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Winterville Human Relations Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Thursday, February 22, 2024
All Day
Recreation Advisory Board
2936 Church Street Extension, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operation Center
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, March 11, 2024
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Page 8 of 22 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)