Events

Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, April 19, 2021
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board Of Adjustment
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Zumba
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
6:00 PM7:00 PM
$0.00 Registration closed as of 9/22/2020 11:30:00 PM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, April 22, 2021
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 4/20/2021 12:00:00 AM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Zumba
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
6:00 PM7:00 PM
$0.00 Registration closed as of 9/22/2020 11:30:00 PM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, April 29, 2021
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 4/27/2021 12:00:00 AM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Zumba
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
6:00 PM7:00 PM
$0.00 Registration closed as of 9/22/2020 11:30:00 PM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, May 6, 2021
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 5/4/2021 12:00:00 AM.
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, May 10, 2021
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Zumba
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
6:00 PM7:00 PM
$0.00 Registration closed as of 9/22/2020 11:30:00 PM.
Page 7 of 56 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 30 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)