Events

Recreation Advisory Board
Operations Center
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Zumba
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
6:00 PM7:00 PM
$0.00 Registration closed as of 9/22/2020 11:30:00 PM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, September 30, 2021
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 9/28/2021 12:00:00 AM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Zumba
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
6:00 PM7:00 PM
$0.00 Registration closed as of 9/22/2020 11:30:00 PM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, October 7, 2021
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 10/5/2021 12:00:00 AM.
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, October 11, 2021
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Zumba
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
6:00 PM7:00 PM
$0.00 Registration closed as of 9/22/2020 11:30:00 PM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, October 14, 2021
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 10/12/2021 12:00:00 AM.
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, October 18, 2021
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Page 1 of 55 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 30 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time