Events








Adult Slow Pitch Softball Registration
2936 Church Street Ext Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operations Center
Thursday, March 14, 2019Monday, April 29, 2019
8:00 AM5:00 PM
Winterville After School Hoops Program
2418 Carmen Street / Hillcrest Avenue
Hillcrest Park
Monday, April 8, 2019Monday, June 3, 2019
4:00 PM6:00 PM
Special Called Meeting / Budget Progress Update
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Monday, April 29, 2019
5:30 PM7:00 PM
Town Council Special Called Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 PM7:30 PM
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board Of Adjustment
Town Hall Assembly Room
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, June 10, 2019
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board Of Adjustment
Town Hall Assembly Room
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time