Events








Suspension of Programming, Parks & Recreation
All Winterville Recreation Programs
Friday, March 13, 2020Monday, April 6, 2020
11:45 PM11:45 PM
Parks & Recreation - Tai Chi Classes SUSPENDED
2936 Church Street Ext Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operations Center
Thursday, April 9, 2020
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Good Friday - Town Offices Closed
Friday, April 10, 2020
All Day
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, April 13, 2020
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Parks & Recreation - Tai Chi Classes SUSPENDED
2936 Church Street Ext Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operations Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board Of Adjustment
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Parks & Recreation - Tai Chi Classes SUSPENDED
2936 Church Street Ext Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operations Center
Thursday, April 23, 2020
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Town Council and Manager Budget Progress Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Monday, April 27, 2020
5:30 PM7:30 PM
Parks & Recreation - Tai Chi Classes SUSPENDED
2936 Church Street Ext Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operations Center
Thursday, April 30, 2020
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Page 1 of 32 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time