Events








Board Of Adjustment - CANCELLED
Town Hall Assembly Room
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Special Called Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Executive Conference Room
Monday, November 5, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Town Offices Closed in observance of Veteran's Day
Town of Winterville Offices
Monday, November 12, 2018
All Day
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:00 PM8:30 PM
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board Of Adjustment
Town Hall Assembly Room
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, December 10, 2018
7:00 PM8:30 PM
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board Of Adjustment
Town Hall Assembly Room
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 PM8:30 PM
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time