Directory

Administration Department

252-215-2340

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Terri Parker

 Town Manager

 215-2340

 215-2451 

 terri.parker@wintervillenc.com

 Ben Williams

 Assistant Town Manager

 215-2420

 

 ben.williams@wintervillenc.com 

 Amy Barrow

 Executive Staff/HR Assistant

 215-2342

 215-2453 

 amy.barrow@wintervillenc.com

 Donald Harvey

 Town Clerk

 215-2344

 215-2450 

 don.harvey@wintervillenc.com

 Stephen Penn

 Economic Development Planner

 215-2360 

 

 stephen.penn@wintervillenc.com 

 Kim Shular-Moore

 Office Manager

 215-2412

 

 kim.moore@wintervillenc.com

Inspections/GIS

252-756-3045

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Willie Gay

 Construction Inspector/GIS Tech

 215-2413

 756-5627

 willie.gay@wintervillenc.com

 Mike Brown

 Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer 

 215-2419

 

 mike.brown@wintervillenc.com

Finance Department

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Anthony Bowers

 Finance Director

 215-2348

 215-2454

 anthony.bowers@wintervillenc.com

 Amy Pierce

 Customer Service Representative

 215-2350

 321-8455

 amy.pierce@wintervillenc.com

 Rhonda Barnes

 Utility Billing Coordinator

 215-2352

 321-8455

 rhonda.barnes@wintervillenc.com

 Jessica Manning

 Accountant

 215-2351

 321-8455

 jessica.manning@wintervillenc.com

 Kristin Godley

 Purchasing Agent

 215-2349

 321-8455

 kristin.godley@wintervillenc.com

 Kiesha Chavis

 Revenue Collector

 215-2353

 321-8455

 kiesha.chavis@wintervillenc.com

Fire-Rescue-EMS Department (Emergency- Dial 911)

252-756-2515

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 David Moore

 Fire Chief

 215-2379

 215-2459

 david.moore@wintervillenc.com

 Rick Britt

 EMS Chief  215-2380  215-2460

 rick.britt@wintervillenc.com

 Tony Smart

 Asst. Chief - Fire Marshal  215-2476  

 tony.smart@wintervillefire.com

 Gary Coggins

 Fire Inspector 

 756-2515  

 gary.coggins@wintervillenc.com

 Tony Klontz

 Captain

 756-2515  

 tony.klontz@wintervillenc.com

 Fire Inspections

 

   

 fire.inspections@wintervillenc.com

 Fire Training

 

   

 firetraining@wintervillenc.com

 Fire/EMS Fax

     756-8398

 

Mayor and Town Council

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Ricky Hines

 Councilman

 214-5918  

 ricky.hines@wintervillenc.com

 Mark Smith

 Councilman

 321-6700

 

 mark.smith@wintervillenc.com

 Veronica Roberson 

 Mayor Pro Tem

 355-5053  

 veronica.roberson@wintervillenc.com 

 Johnny Moye

 Councilman

 355-3777  

 johnny.moye@wintervillenc.com

 Tony Moore

 Councilman

 321-6700

 

 tony.moore@wintervillenc.com

 Doug Jackson

 Mayor

 756-6697

 

 doug.jackson@wintervillenc.com

Parks and Recreation Department

252-756-6038 or 252-756-1487

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

 Email

 Evan Johnston

 Parks and Recreation Director

 215-2436

 756-1386

 evan.johnston@wintervillenc.com

 Ian McLeod

 Parks and Recreation Manager

 215-2435

 756-1368

 ian.mcleod@wintervillenc.com

 Josh Edens

 Parks Maintenance Supervisor

 215-2438

 756-6280

 josh.edens@wintervillenc.com 

Planning Department

252-756-7875

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

 Email

 Bryan Jones

 Planning Director

 215-2358

 215-2455

 bryan.jones@wintervillenc.com

Police Department

252-756-1105

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

 Ryan Willhite

 Police Chief

 215-2395  215-2461

 ryan.willhite@wintervillenc.com

 Scott Raby

 Lieutenant (Investigations)

 215-2396

 215-2463

 scott.raby@wintervillenc.com

 Chris Williams

 Lieutenant (Patrol)  215-2398    chris.williams@wintervillenc.com

 Becky Patterson

 Office Manager

 215-2400

 756-3458

 becky.patterson@wintervillenc.com

Public Works Department

252-353-5828

 Employee

 Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

 Travis Welborn

 Public Works Director

 215-2428  

 travis.welborn@wintervillenc.com

 Barry Speer

 Distribution and System Superintendent

 215-2431  

 barry.speer@wintervillenc.com

 Todd Bess

 Public Works Supervisor

 215-2429  

 todd.bess@wintervillenc.com

Electric Department

252-756-3045 

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

 Robert Sutton

 Electric Director

 215-2422  756-6305  robert.sutton@wintervillenc.com

 Clifton Hannah

 2nd Class Lineman

 714-7120  

 clifton.hannah@wintervillenc.com

 Jeff Sewell

 Meter Services Supervisor

 215-2424

 756-7257

 jeff.sewell@wintervillenc.com