Directory

Administration Department

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Terri Parker

 Town Manager

2342

 215-2451 

 terri.parker@wintervillenc.com

 Ben Williams

 Assistant Town Manager

2412

 

 ben.williams@wintervillenc.com 

Vacant

 Executive Staff/HR Assistant

2342

 

 Donald Harvey

 Town Clerk

2344

 215-2450 

 don.harvey@wintervillenc.com

 Stephen Penn

 Economic Development Planner

2360

 

 stephen.penn@wintervillenc.com 

 Kim Shular-Moore

 Office Manager

2412

 

 kim.moore@wintervillenc.com

Inspections/GIS

252-756-221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Willie Gay

 Construction Inspector/GIS Tech

 2413

 756-5627

 willie.gay@wintervillenc.com

 Mike Brown

 Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer 

 2419

 

 mike.brown@wintervillenc.com

Finance Department

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Anthony Bowers

 Finance Director

2348

 215-2454

 anthony.bowers@wintervillenc.com

 Amy Pierce

 Customer Service Representative

2350

 321-8455

 amy.pierce@wintervillenc.com

 Rhonda Barnes

 Utility Billing Coordinator

2352

 321-8455

 rhonda.barnes@wintervillenc.com

 Jessica Manning

 Accountant

2351

 321-8455

 jessica.manning@wintervillenc.com

 Kristin Godley

 Purchasing Agent

2349

 321-8455

 kristin.godley@wintervillenc.com

 Kiesha Gardner

 Revenue Collector

2353

 321-8455

 kiesha.chavis@wintervillenc.com

Fire-Rescue-EMS Department (Emergency- Dial 911)

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 David Moore

 Fire Chief

2379

 

 david.moore@wintervillenc.com

 Tony Klontz  Deputy Chief/Recruitment & Retention Officer 2383  

 tony.klontz@wintervillenc.com

 Rick Britt

 EMS Chief 2380  

 rick.britt@wintervillenc.com

 Tony Smart

 Asst. Chief - Fire Marshal 2476  

 tony.smart@wintervillefire.com

 Kany Torres

 Office Manager

2382

 

 kany.torres@wintervilenc.com

 Fire Inspections

 

   

 fire.inspections@wintervillenc.com

 Fire Training

 

   

 firetraining@wintervillenc.com

 Fire/EMS Fax

     

 

Mayor and Town Council

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext 

Fax

 Email

 Ricky Hines

 Mayor

  214-5918  

 ricky.hines@wintervillenc.com

 Mark Smith

 Mayor Pro Tem

  321-8224

 

 mark.smith@wintervillenc.com

 Tony Moore 

 Councilman

  321-6700  

 tony.moore@wintervillenc.com 

 Johnny Moye

 Councilman

  355-3777  

 johnny.moye@wintervillenc.com

 Paul Rice

 Councilman

  514-5917

 

 paul.rice@wintervillenc.com

Veronica Roberson  

Councilwoman

  355-5053

 

 veronica.roberson@wintervillenc.com  

Parks and Recreation Department

252-756-2221 or 252-756-1487

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

 Email

 Evan Johnston

 Parks and Recreation Director

2436

 756-1386

 evan.johnston@wintervillenc.com

 Vacant

 Parks and Recreation Manager

2435

 756-1368

 @wintervillenc.com

 Josh Edens

 Parks Maintenance Supervisor

2438

 756-6280

 josh.edens@wintervillenc.com 

Planning Department

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

 Email

 Bryan Jones

 Planning Director

2358

 215-2455

 bryan.jones@wintervillenc.com

Police Department

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

 Ryan Willhite

 Police Chief

2395  215-2461

 ryan.willhite@wintervillenc.com

 Scott Raby

 Lieutenant (Investigations)

2396

 215-2463

 scott.raby@wintervillenc.com

 Chris Williams

 Lieutenant (Patrol) 2398    chris.williams@wintervillenc.com

 

 Office Manager

2400

 756-3458

 @wintervillenc.com

Public Works Department

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

 Vacant

 Public Works Director

2428  

 

 Philip DeSmet

 Distribution and Collection System Superintendent 

2431  

 philip.desmet@wintervillenc.com

 Todd Bess

 Public Works Supervisor

2429  

 todd.bess@wintervillenc.com

Electric Department

252-756-2221

 Employee

 Title

 Phone/Ext

Fax

Email

 Robert Sutton

 Electric Director

2422  756-6305  robert.sutton@wintervillenc.com

 Clifton Hannah

 2nd Class Lineman

 714-7120  

 clifton.hannah@wintervillenc.com

 Jeff Sewell

 Meter Services Supervisor

2424

 756-7257

 jeff.sewell@wintervillenc.com