Events

Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, August 15, 2022
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, August 18, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 8/16/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Recreation Advisory Board
2936 Church Street Extension, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operation Center
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, August 25, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 8/23/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, September 1, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 8/30/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Labor Day Holiday - Town Offices Closed
Monday, September 5, 2022
All Day
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, September 8, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 9/6/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, September 12, 2022
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, September 15, 2022
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 9/13/2022 12:00:00 AM.
Page 4 of 37 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time