Events

Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, January 19, 2023
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 1/17/2023 12:00:00 AM.
Recreation Advisory Board
2936 Church Street Extension, Winterville, NC 28590
Winterville Operation Center
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, January 26, 2023
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 1/24/2023 12:00:00 AM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, February 2, 2023
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 1/31/2023 12:00:00 AM.
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, February 9, 2023
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 2/7/2023 12:00:00 AM.
Town Council Regular Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, February 13, 2023
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Virtual Fitness Classes - Tai Chi
Thursday, February 16, 2023
9:00 AM10:00 AM
$0.00 Registration begins 2/14/2023 12:00:00 AM.
Planning and Zoning Board Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, February 20, 2023
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting
2571 Railroad Street, Winterville, NC 28590
Town Hall Assembly Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Page 9 of 37 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time